DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Kishtwar

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    28 °C

    Humidity

    53

    Wind : From SW at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.19 AM

    Sunset

    6.15 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    28 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    14 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    29 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    14 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kishtwar

      • 28 Sep, Wed 28 / 14 °C
      • 29 Sep, Thu 29 / 14 °C
      • 30 Sep, Fri 29 / 15 °C
      • 1 Oct, Sat 29 / 16 °C
      • 2 Oct, Sun 29 / 17 °C
      • 3 Oct, Mon 27 / 15 °C
      • 4 Oct, Tue 28 / 14 °C
      • 5 Oct, Wed 27 / 14 °C
      • 6 Oct, Thu 26 / 13 °C
      • 7 Oct, Fri 22 / 12 °C

    Comments